Filter:

Leibchen 1. Mannschaft

Rero-Tex AG 8620 Wetzikon www.rero-tex.ch
Hug Baustoffe AG 8608 Bubikon www.hug-baustoffe.ch
Creabeton Baustoff AG 6221 Rickenbach LU www.creabeton.ch
Elfag Oberflächentechnik AG 8620 Wetzikon www.elfagpulver.ch
PROFFIX Software AG 7323 Wangs www.proffix.net
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
 

Einlaufleibchen 1. Mannschaft

Restaurant Freihof 8340 Hinwil www.freihof-hinwil.ch
Tenini Sport GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.tenini.ch
 

Hosen 1. Mannschaft

Zürcher Oberland Medien AG 8620 Wetzikon www.zueriost.ch
G. Kuhnen AG 8633 Wolfhausen www.kuhnen.ch
Eugen Seitz AG 8620 Wetzikon www.seitz.ch
 

Helm 1. Mannschaft

Restaurant Freihof 8340 Hinwil www.freihof-hinwil.ch
Debrunner Acifer AG 8752 Näfels www.d-a.ch
CSS Versicherung 8853 Lachen SZ www.css.ch
Gerber Bau AG 8332 Russikon www.gerberbauag.ch
 

Stulpen 1. Mannschaft

Tenini Sport GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.tenini.ch
 

Donator

SRT ARCHITEKTEN AG 8044 Zürich www.srt-architekten.ch
Hug Baustoffe AG 8608 Bubikon www.hug-baustoffe.ch
egli jona ag 8645 Rapperswil-Jona www.eglijona.ch
V-Zug AG 6300 Zug www.vzug.ch
Th. Hürlimann AG 8620 Wetzikon www.huerlimann-wetzikon.ch
BDO AG 8622 Wetzikon htto://www.bdo.ch
Rero-Tex AG 8620 Wetzikon www.rero-tex.ch
Die Mobiliar 8620 Wetzikon www.mobi.ch
Oberholzer AG 8610 Uster www.oberholzer.ch
AZ Immobilienberatung AG 8620 Wetzikon www.az-immo.ch
PROFFIX Software AG 7323 Wangs www.proffix.net
Restaurant Krone da Gabriele 8620 Wetzikon www.kronewetzikon.ch
Piceci Architekten 8640 Rapperswil www.piceci.ch
Weidmann Haushaltgeräte AG 8610 Uster wh-schweiz.ch/
walder, werber werbeagentur ag 8610 Uster www.walderwerber.ch
Hausmann Kundenmaurer GmbH 8608 Bubikon
Vision-Inside AG 8620 Wetzikon www.vision-inside.ch
ZOMAG AG 8620 Wetzikon www.zom-messe.ch
Oberland Küchen AG 8620 Wetzikon www.oberland-kuechen.ch
Industrie Tore Staub & Partner AG 8620 Wetzikon www.staub-tore.ch
A Plus Reinigung AG 8340 Hinwil www.aplus.ch
Schmid Automobile AG 8620 Wetzikon www.schmid.ch
Bruno Pfenninger 8620 Wetzikon
Aschwanden AG 8606 Nänikon www.aschwanden-bedachungen.ch
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
Hotel Swiss Star 8620 Wetzikon www.hotel-swiss-star.ch
Swissbroke AG 8620 Wetzikon www.swissbroke.ch
Rolf Schlagenhauf AG 8706 Meilen www.schlagenhauf.ch
Bistro Capo 8620 Wetzikon
G. Kuhnen AG 8633 Wolfhausen www.kuhnen.ch
Optec AG 8620 Wetzikon www.optec.ch
AC Gantenbein AG 8610 Uster www.ac-gantenbein.ch
Antriebe Rüti AG 8630 Rüti www.antriebe.ch
Odermatt Fenster + Türen AG 8856 Tuggen www.odermattfenster.ch
 

Spielergötti 1. Mannschaft

egli jona ag 8645 Rapperswil-Jona www.eglijona.ch
V-Zug AG 6301 Zug www.vzug.ch
Toni Scherrer Innenarchitektur GmbH 5430 Wettingen www.teamwork-salondesign.com
Restaurant Freihof 8340 Hinwil www.freihof-hinwil.ch
Aschwanden AG 8606 Nänikon www.aschwanden-bedachungen.ch
Rosa Heulainen 8620 Wetzikon
Jannis & Marion Feldmann 8620 Wetzikon
Heusser Touristik 8620 Wetzikon www.heusser-touristik.ch
Krebs AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.krebsag.ch
Spring to Life GmbH 8154 Oberglatt
Walter Kälin Holzbau AG 8340 Hinwil www.kaelin-holzbau.ch
Käserei Rüegg 8340 Hinwil www.kaeserei-rueegg.ch
Vision-Inside AG 8620 Wetzikon www.vision-inside.ch
Pferdeservice Steiner 7310 Bad Ragaz
Grafikatelier Priska Neuenschwander 8117 Fällanden www.pngrafik.ch
Freudiger Montagen 8623 Wetzikon
OBT AG 8853 Lachen SZ www.obt.ch
Flachsmann Kaminfeger 8400 Winterthur www.flachsmann-kaminfeger.ch
ISLANDPFERDEZUCHT PFANNENSTIEL 8707 Uetikon www.chnollistall.ch
AZ Immobilienberatung AG 8620 Wetzikon www.az-immo.ch
OIL ! Tankstellen AG 8630 Rüti www.oil-tankstellen.ch
AZ Immobilienberatung AG 8620 Wetzikon www.az-immo.ch
 
 

Bullykreis

Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
Marzolo & Partner AG 8610 Uster www.marzolo.ch
Hug Baustoffe AG 8608 Bubikon www.hug-baustoffe.ch
Vision-Inside AG 8620 Wetzikon www.vision-inside.ch
Aschwanden AG 8606 Nänikon www.aschwanden-bedachungen.ch
Elfag Oberflächentechnik AG 8620 Wetzikon www.elfagpulver.ch
 

Zonen-Werbung

egli jona ag 8645 Rapperswil-Jona www.eglijona.ch
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
Piceci Architekten 8640 Rapperswil www.piceci.ch
Ponato AG 8634 Hombrechtikon www.ponato.ch
 

Bandenwerbung

MPV Handels AG 8604 Volketswil www.mpv-baukeramik.ch
Martin AG 8620 Wetzikon www.martin-reklamen.ch
Zürcher Oberland Medien AG 8620 Wetzikon www.zueriost.ch
Kaba AG 8620 Wetzikon www.kaba.ch
Aschwanden AG 8606 Nänikon www.aschwanden-bedachungen.ch
Rüegg Karl Tiefbau & Transport AG 8645 Jona www.rueegg-jona.ch
Embacher`s thermische Energien 8620 Wetzikon www.embacher-energie.ch
PROFFIX Software AG 7323 Wangs www.proffix.net
CSS Versicherung 8853 Lachen SZ www.css.ch
Künzli AG 8625 Gossau www.kuenzli-ag.ch
Hug Baustoffe AG 8608 Bubikon www.hug-baustoffe.ch
Fenster Konrad AG 8732 Neuhaus SG www.fensterkonrad.ch
Schellenberg Druck AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.schellenbergdruck.ch
Zwicky Kanalreinigungen 8340 Hinwil www.zwicky-kanalreinigungen.ch
Joe's Bowling Center 8620 Wetzikon www.joes-bowling.ch
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
Oberland Küchen AG 8620 Wetzikon www.oberland-kuechen.ch
Antriebe Rüti AG 8630 Rüti www.antriebe.ch
Grimm & Schmid AG Transporte 8627 Grüningen www.grimmschmidag.ch
Merkli + Solioz Wetzikon AG 8620 Wetzikon www.merkli-solioz.ch
Rero-Tex AG 8620 Wetzikon www.rero-tex.ch
H. R. Grossniklaus 8620 Wetzikon
Vision Aathal 8607 Aathal-Seegräben www.vision-aathal.ch
 

Tafelwerbung

J. Poltera 8620 Wetzikon www.j-poltera.ch
Garage A. Knaute 8332 Russikon www.garage-knaute.ch
Difema Handels AG 8620 Wetzikon www.difema.ch
Dietliker Holzbau AG 8620 Wetzikon
Oberland Küchen AG 8620 Wetzikon www.oberland-kuechen.ch
G. Kuhnen AG 8633 Wolfhausen www.kuhnen.ch
AVIA Osterwalder AG 8052 Zürich www.osterwalder.ch
Schaub Maler AG 8620 Wetzikon www.haefeliag.ch
Schleh 8620 Wetzikon www.schleh.ch
Auto Trachsler AG 8620 Wetzikon www.autotrachsler.ch
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
Gruss Ehrler AG 8620 Wetzikon www.grussehrler.ch
Strohmeier AG 8620 Wetzikon www.strohmeier-ag.ch
G. Di Carlo GmbH 8330 Pfäffikon www.dicarlo.ch
Rero-Tex AG 8620 Wetzikon www.rero-tex.ch
Martig Bedachungen 8620 Wetzikon www.martig-bedachungen.ch
Aschwanden AG 8606 Nänikon www.aschwanden-bedachungen.ch
 

STAMM 1010

Touchpoints Service GmbH 8005 Zürich www.touchpoints-service.ch
OWI Sargans AG 7320 Sargans www.owi.ch
BERNAUER AG 8712 Stäfa www.bernauer.ch
Swissbroke AG Wetzikon 8620 Wetzikon www.swissbroke.ch
Saniku Bad Produkte AG 4702 Oensingen
 

Leibchen Nachwuchs

Heusser Touristik 8620 Wetzikon www.heusser-touristik.ch
Movanorm AG 8057 Zürich www.movanorm.ch
PROFFIX Software AG 7323 Wangs www.proffix.net
Hug Baustoffe AG 8608 Bubikon www.hug-baustoffe.ch
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
 

Hosen Nachwuchs

Zürcher Kantonalbank, Wetzikon 8620 Wetzikon www.zkb.ch
Zürcher Oberland Medien AG 8620 Wetzikon www.zueriost.ch
natürli zürioberland ag 8493 Saland www.naturli.ch
 

Helm Nachwuchs

Neratec Solutions AG 8608 Bubikon www.neratec.com
Reichle & De-Massari AG 8620 Wetzikon www.rdm.com
 

Nachwuchs Busse

Die Mobiliar 8620 Wetzikon www.mobi.ch
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
Rero-Tex AG 8620 Wetzikon www.rero-tex.ch
ZÜKO 8620 Wetzikon www.zueko.com
Restaurant Freihof 8340 Hinwil www.freihof-hinwil.ch
Strohmeier AG 8620 Wetzikon www.strohmeier-ag.ch
Oberland Küchen AG 8620 Wetzikon www.oberland-kuechen.ch
Schmid Automobile AG 8620 Wetzikon www.schmid.ch
Hug Baustoffe AG 8608 Bubikon www.hug-baustoffe.ch
G. Di Carlo GmbH 8330 Pfäffikon www.dicarlo.ch
Weibel GmbH 8340 Hinwil www.weibelstahl.ch
DE BONI ELEKTRO AG 8340 Hinwil www.deboni-elektro.ch
Ferag AG 8340 Hinwil www.ferag.com
 

Nachwuchs Anhänger

Schefer Metallverarbeitung 8340 Hinwil www.schefer-metall.ch
Zwicky Kanalreinigungen 8340 Hinwil www.zwicky-kanalreinigungen.ch
Sportbahnen Atzmännig AG 8638 Goldingen www.atzmaennig.ch
JAK. BÖSCH AG 8340 Hinwil www.boesch-defender.ch
 

Nachwuchs Gönner

Böhlen André 8331 Auslikon
Hansjörg Bischof 8637 Laupen ZH
Widmer Erhard 8620 Wetzikon
Schierle Alexander 8620 Wetzikon
Embacher Marco 8620 Wetzikon
Brunschwiler Martin 8640 Rapperswil
Bosshard Björn 8620 Wetzikon
Michel Kurfürst 8645 Rapperswil-Jona
Bischof Bettina 8637 Laupen
Rieder Martin 8630 Rüti
Freudiger Montagen 8620 Wetzikon
Bräker Ueli 8340 Hinwil
Jussi Harju 8620 Wetzikon
Philipp Bräker 8608 Bubikon
 

Nachwuchsförderung

Face Design Visagistenschule GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.facedesign.ch
Alther Haustechnikservice 8620 Wetzikon www.klima-service.ch
ETCOM AG 8620 Wetzikon www.etcom.ch
Staub AG 8620 Wetzikon www.staub-pflaesterer.ch
Kaminfegergeschäft Waser 8620 Wetzikon www.kaminfeger-waser.ch
Lavana Textil AG 8620 Wetzikon www.lavana.ch
Malergeschäft Phil Maurer GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.phil-maurer.ch
Stadtwerke Wetzikon 8620 Wetzikon www.stadtwerke-wetzikon.ch
sca-tech Scapin Batterien und Zubehör 8623 Wetzikon www.sca-tech-batterien.ch/
Dr. med. dent. Beat Häcki 8620 Wetzikon www.denticus.ch
Lichtgitter Anton Ruppli AG 8620 Wetzikon www.lichtgitter.ch
vali.sys gmbh 8623 Wetzikon www.valisys.ch
Marco Pfaff 8624 Grüt
Taxalis Treuhand AG 8620 Wetzikon www.taxalis.ch/
my connect gmbh 8620 Wetzikon www.myconnect.ch
Gipser Kündig GmbH 8607 Aathal-Seegräben www.gipserkuendig.ch/
Hookah-Shop Urscheler & Partner 8620 Wetzikon www.hookah-shop.ch
Elektro Schenk AG 8620 Wetzikon www.elektroschenk.ch
HK Verlag AG 8620 Wetzikon www.hkverlag.ch
In-Gerüst AG 8620 Wetzikon www.ingeruest.ch/
Torautomatik Team AG 8620 Wetzikon www.tor-team.com/
Praxis für Wirbeltherapie 8620 Wetzikon www.wirbeltherapie-wetzikon.ch/
dil Kälin 8620 Wetzikon www.dil.ch
HIS Haus- und Industrie-Service AG 8620 Wetzikon www.haus-industrie-service.ch
Colombo Gärten GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.colombo-gaerten.ch
Dr. med. dent. Mario Venzin 8620 Wetzikon
Dr. med. dent. Krisztina Lendvay 8620 Wetzikon www.zahnarzt-unterwetzikon.ch
KUMA Print 8620 Wetzikon www.kumaprint.ch
Restaurant Metzg 8623 Wetzikon www.metzg-wetzikon.ch
Direct IT GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.direct.ch
Nollé AG 8620 Wetzikon www.nolle-ag.ch
Autospritzwerk Catalbas AG 8620 Wetzikon www.as-catalbas.ch
Rheumapraxis Dr. med. Thomas Mietzsch 8620 Wetzikon www.rheumatologie-mietzsch.ch/
Jörg Camathis 8620 Wetzikon
Garage Saxer GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.saxer-garage.ch
Töngi + Hauser Elektro AG 8620 Wetzikon www.toengihauser.ch
Lichtspiel AG 8620 Wetzikon www.kinopalace.ch
Stoffcenter Susanne Sommerhalder 8620 Wetzikon
ZürichHolz AG 8620 Wetzikon www.zuerichholz.ch/
Fischer Schreinerei-Zimmerei 8620 Wetzikon www.fischer-schreinerei.ch
ELGE AG 8623 Wetzikon www.elge.ch
Horse BF GmbH 8626 Ottikon
Weiss Verglasungen 8620 Wetzikon www.weiss-verglasungen.ch
GsundPunkt 8620 Wetzikon www.gsund-punkt.ch
Arthur von Felten 8620 Wetzikon
Gesundheitspraxis Anke Weber 8620 Wetzikon www.mydoterra.com/ankeweber
Th. Hürlimann AG 8620 Wetzikon www.huerlimann-wetzikon.ch/
Max Keller AG 8620 Wetzikon www.mk-klima.ch
SORENOS GmbH 8623 Wetzikon www.sorenos.ch
HM Garage Wetzikon 8623 Wetzikon www.hm-garage.ch
ER&BE Parkett GmbH 8620 Wetzikon
Mercedes-Benz Automobil AG 8620 Wetzikon www.merbagretail.ch/wetzikon
CID Outsourcing AG 8620 Wetzikon www.cid-outsourcing.ch
Landi Wetzikon-Seegräben Genossenschaft 8620 Wetzikon www.landiwetzikon.ch
Wagner Brandschutz AG 8620 Wetzikon www.wagner-brand.ch
Dr. med. Oskar Baenziger 8620 Wetzikon www.kinderarzt-baenziger.ch
Willi & Partner AG 8620 Wetzikon www.willi-partner.ch
Reto Melchior GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.melchiorgmbh.ch/
Beyeler + Keller Ihre Gärtner 8607 Aathal-Seegräben www.beyeler-keller.ch
Elwitec GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.elwitec.ch
Carrosserie DSW AG 8620 Wetzikon http:www.dsw-ag.ch
lic.iur. Marino Di Rocco 8620 Wetzikon www.dirocco-rechtsanwalt.ch
Stramark AG 8620 Wetzikon www.stramark.ch
SF Energie AG 8620 Wetzikon www.sf-energie.ch
Hitz Fassadenbau AG 8620 Wetzikon www.hitz-fassadenbau.ch
SIMPEX Electronic AG 8620 Wetzikon www.simpex.ch
Schwimmbad-Zubehör AG 8623 Wetzikon www.schwimmbad.ch
Proracing GmbH 8626 Ottikon www.proracing.ch
J + T Fair Consulting GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.jt-faircons.ch
INM AG 8620 Wetzikon www.inm.ch
Bettys Hait & Nailstudio 8620 Wetzikon www.bettys-nailstudio.ch
Hustechnik GmbH 8427 Freienstein www.hustechnik.ch
Wetzi-Mulden-Service 8623 Wetzikon www.wetzimulden.ch/
PeGe Werbetechnik AG 8620 Wetzikon www.eventtip.ch
Heusser Automobile 8620 Wetzikon wwwheusserautomobile.ch
Atelier 2B GmbH 8620 Wetzikon atelier2b.ch
Pizzeria Da Pepino 8620 Wetzikon www.dapepino-wetzikon.com
Praxis f. Körpertherapie Silvia Widmer 8623 Wetzikon www.silvia.widmer.ch
Aabach Praxis Stephan Hauser 8620 Wetzikon
ROJAFUGEN GmbH 8620 Wetzikon www.rojafugen.ch
QiMedica -die TCM Praxis in Wetzikon 8620 Wetzikon www.qi-medica.ch
HOMA Bau-Realisierung 8620 Wetzikon www.homa-bau.ch
E. Keller AG, Handbuchbinderei 8623 Wetzikon www.buchundrahmen.ch
 

Matchplakate

Schellenberg Druck AG 8330 Pfäffikon www.schellenbergdruck.ch
Ambiente Einrichtungskonzepte AG 8640 Rapperswil www.ambiente.ch
Il Castello 8620 Wetzikon